image of recording

Neil Young
Neil And The Shocking Pinks
Everybody's Rockin'
Geffen GHS 4013

Betty Lou's Got A New Pair Of Shoes
Rainin' In My Heart
Payola Blues
Kinda Fonda Wanda
Jellyroll Man
Bright Lights, Big City
Cry, Cry, Cry
Mystery Train
Everybody's Rockin'

The Shocking Pinks:
Neil Young: piano, guitar, harmonica, vocal
Ben "King" Keith: alto sax, guitar
Tim Drummond: double bass
Karl Himmel: snare
Larry Byrom: piano, vocal
Anthony Crawford: vocal
Rick Palombi: vocal
Recorded at Modern Recorders, Redwood City, April 27-May 25, 1983
Produced by Elliot Mazer & Neil Young
Released on July 27, 1983