image of recording

Neil Young
Mirror Ball
Reprise 45934

Song X
Act Of Love
I'm The Ocean
Big Green Country
Truth Be Known
What Happened Yesterday
Peace And Love
Throw Your Hatred Down
Fallen Angel

Neil Young: guitar, pump organ, vocal
Jeff Ament: bass
Stone Gossard: guitar
Mike McCready: guitar
Jack Irons: drums
Brendan O'Brien: guitar, piano, vocal
Eddie Vedder: vocal

Recorded at Bad Animals, Seattle, Jan. 26-27 and Feb. 7 & 10, 1995
Produced by Brendan O'Brien
Released on Aug. 7, 1995